612 Main Street Gregory, SD 57533  Local: (605) 835-8285
Customer Reviews
K's Flowers and Gifts
Local Gregory, SD florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers!! perfect delivery!
Date: Sep 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

The display is lovely and I have greatly enjoyed the roses, which have stayed lovely all week long.
Date: Apr 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: TX

I didn't personally see the flowers but the recipients said they were the prettiest ones at the service and they loved them.
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

We heard the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for all you did for the Nemer family! Sincerely David Genetti
Date: Apr 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

We heard the arrangement was beautiful. Thank you for all you did for the Nemer family! Sincerely David Genetti
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WY

Ordered flowers for friend in Gregory for her birthday. She absolutely loved the flowers and told me how beautiful they are. Thanks for making her day special by delivering what you promised!
Date: Jan 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: SD

When ordering online it is sometimes hard to know if you get what you ordered when it is sent elsewhere & you don't actually see it. You did great! I received a photo of the arrangement and thought it turned out just beautifully! Delivery was on time. I am a satisfied customer.
Date: Oct 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SD

Great communication.
Date: Jun 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Excellent!!
Date: Mar 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers were a big hit with my grandma for her birthday. The online ordering system was easy to use and convenient. Thank you!
Date: Nov 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SD

I would highly recommend Serendipity Flowers. I used the online ordering without any problem. I called to ask for additional names to be added to the card and they accommodated my request. I saw a picture of the flowers - they were beautiful! It was a pleasure doing business with Serendipity!
Date: May 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Everything went well. My family member was elated. Thanks for your help.
Date: Apr 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Very pleaseed with the online system. Most importantly your shop effectively helped deliver an important message of love and care to my sister in the hospital. When your several hundred miles away you need help like this to make it happen.
Date: Aug 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WY

This was my first experience with your on-line service and I must say I was very pleased and it was so easy and relaxing. Also my relative was very satisfied with the plant combo.
Date: Jun 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NE

I could not have been more pleased with the ease in which to order flowers for this event. Also, the family told me how beautiful the flowers were, so along with the internet ordering the delivered goods were beyond any expectation I had prior to completing this order.
Date: Jan 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: SD

Great service!1 I would recommend them....
Flower Delivery To Gregory, SD
See Delivery Areas